top of page

Junior High Schools

Forest Meadow Junior High Cluster

Mrs. Allyson Whitsitt, Head Director

Mrs. Alex Underbrink, Assistant Director

Click here for FMJH Band's upcoming events!


Forest Meadow Junior High, Aikin Elementary, Forest Lane Elementary, Merriman Park Elementary, Moss Haven Elementary, Skyview Elementary, and Stults Elementary

student handbook.png

Lake Highlands Junior High Cluster

Mrs. Christina Langer, Head Director

Mr. Justin Anderson, Assistant Director

Mr. Daniel Hellrung, Assistant Director

Lake Highlands Junior High, Lake Highlands Elementary, Northlake Elementary, Thurgood Marshall Elementary, Wallace Elementary, and White Rock Elementary

bottom of page